This year we celebrated our end of year with a meal at  Royal Gourock Yacht Club. A fun night was had by all. We had our meal in a private room to allow us as writers to read aloud some competition winning short stories.

Congratulations to all of the award-winners:
1st (and the Janetta Bowie Memorial Trophy): Anne Pettigrew
2nd: Helen Heffernan
3rd: Mark Jones
Commendation: David McKelvie
Thanks to Cathy McPhail for the kind donation.